Left to right – Jon Witcombe, Ken Michael, Tracy Booth, Rebecca Challenor, Sue Perry, Natasha Witcombe, Andrew Booth, Dave Challenor.

Shropshire DA would like to introduce you to the Committee:

Chairman – Andrew Booth –
Vice Chairman – Jon Witcombe –
Secretary – Tracy Booth –
Treasurer – Natasha Witcombe –
Site Secretary – Jon Witcombe –
Webmaster – Andrew Booth –
Rep to Region – Jon Witcombe
Deputy Rep to Region – Cindy Lingard (non committee member)
Social Secretary – Rebecca Challenor
Booking Officer – Tracy Booth –
Catering Officer – Dave Challenor
Committee Member & Executive Committee – Sue Perry
Committee Member – Ken Michael

If you would like to contact the committee then please use the contact form, all forms will be sent to the Webmaster, Andrew Booth, who will then deal with your enquiry.

If you are interested in joining the Shropshire DA committee please contact the Secretary, Tracy Booth or any committee member.