You are currently viewing Appointment of Officers

Appointment of Officers

Following on from the AGM, Shropshire DA would like to introduce you to the Committee:

Chairman – Andrew Booth –
Vice Chairman – Jon Witcombe
Secretary – Tracy Booth –
Treasurer – Ken Michael
Site Secretary – Vince Beddoes –
Webmaster – Andrew Booth –
Rep to Region – Jon Witcombe
Deputy Rep to Region – Cindy Lingard (non committee member)
Social Secretary – Rebecca Challenor
Assistant Social Secretary – Amy Jones
Booking Officer – Tracy Booth –
Committee Member – Arwel Jones
Committee Member – Natasha Witcombe
Committee Member – Neville Woods
Committee Member – Lynda Woods

If you would like to contact the committee then please use the contact form, all forms will be sent to the Webmaster, Andrew Booth, who will then deal with your enquiry.

If you are interested in joining the Shropshire DA committee please contact the Secretary, Tracy Booth, 07837 841187 or or any committee member.