You are currently viewing Shropshire DA AGM 2018

Shropshire DA AGM 2018

We welcomed 33 members to the Shropshire DA’s Annual General Meeting. It is fantastic to see the support from the members.

The success of the 2017 season was of course down to you, the members, and good planning by the committee. Without your support as stewards and in any other capacity the DA would, like any DA, struggle.

We hope you can again support your DA throughout 2018, and wish you all a safe and happy camping season.

Introducing your 2018 Committee


Back row – left to right
Vince, Ken, Ade, Andrew, Barry,
Front row – left to right
Laura, Tracy, June, Kath, Ali

Shropshire DA would like to introduce you to the Committee:

Chairman – Adrian Williams
Vice-Chair – Andrew Booth
Secretary – Tracy Booth –
Treasurer – Ken Michael
Site Secretary – Vince Beddoes
P.R.O – June Percival
Webmaster – Andrew Booth –
Social Secretary – Adrian Williams
Assistant Social Secretary – Alison Williams
Catering Officer – Laura Sutton
Rep to Region – Barry Percival
Deputy Rep to Region – Laura Sutton
DA Contact/Booking Officer – Tracy Booth
Committee Member – Kath Rushton

If you would like to contact the committee then please use the contact form, all forms will be sent to the Webmaster, Andrew Booth, who will then deal with your enquiry.