Shropshire DA Committee

We unfortunately announce the resignation of the following Committee members

Adrian Williams
Alison Williams
Barry Percival
June Percival

We would like to thank them for the hard work and commitment to Shropshire DA and wish them all the best for the future.

As the committee consists of the minimum number of 6 members as per the constitution, we will continue until the next AGM.

If anyone would like to join the committee we are able to co-opt members on until the next AGM.

If you are interested in joining the committee please contact the secretary, Tracy Booth on or 07837 841187.

Kind regards

Andrew Booth