Exciting News! – Further Committee Update

Further to our Committee update on the 30th June 2019, I am delighted to announce that Shropshire DA continues to have a dedicated Treasurer for 2020; Ken Michael and now boasts a ninth committee member.

Rebecca Challenor joined our Committee at the 380th Shropshire DA Committee meeting at Ebury Hill. Rebecca and her family travel all the way from Herefordshire to enjoy the Shropshire DA meets.

Please join me in thanking Ken and Rebecca. Together we all look forward to the future.

I know with the new members to our Committee in June, now the reappointment of Ken and addition of Rebecca, the Committee has good depth and breadth and we will continue to see Shropshire DA prosper.

I urge you all to reach out and greet our new members.

Many thanks.

Jon Witcombe

Vice Chairman

From Right to Left
Amy Jones, Rebecca Challenor, Ken Michael, Tracey Booth, Arwel Jones, Andrew Booth, Natasha Witcombe, Vince Beddoes and Jon Witcombe