You are currently viewing Shropshire DA AGM 2017

Shropshire DA AGM 2017


Back row – left to right
Ken, Barry, Richard Fisher, Ade, Andrew
Front row – left to right
Pat, Ali, Laura, June, Tracy

Due to illness our Chairman Richard Sutton was absent when the photo was taken.

Shropshire DA’s 2017 AGM was held on Saturday 11th March 2017, at Rushbury Village Hall, Wall-under-Heywood, SY6 7JD.

Shropshire DA would like to introduce you to the Committee:

Chair – Richard Sutton
Vice-Chair – Richard Fisher
Secretary – Tracy Booth
Treasurer – Ken Michael
Site Secretary – Barry Percival
P.R.O – June Percival
Webmaster – Andrew Booth
Social Secretary – Ade Williams
Assistant Social Secretary – Ali Williams
Catering Officer – Laura Sutton
Rep to Region – Richard Fisher
Deputy Rep to Region – Laura Sutton
DA Contact/Booking Officer – Andrew Booth
Committee Member – Pat Goodwin

If you would like to contact the committee then please use the contact form, all forms will be sent to the Webmaster, Andrew Booth, who will then deal with your enquiry.